Contact Us

The Director of IAPETUS is Professor John Wainwright of Durham University. The DTP Manager is Mark Richardson.

Email //  contact.iapetus@durham.ac.uk 

Call // 0191 334 1987

Follow // @IapetusDTP 

Write // IAPETUS, C/O Professor John Wainwright, DTP Director , Durham University, Durham, DH1 3HP, United Kingdom

 

 

 

Academic Lead

 

Administrative Contact

durham Professor John Wainwright
Tel: 0191 33 41987
Email: john.wainwright@dur.ac.uk
URL: https://www.dur.ac.uk/geography/staff/geogstaffhidden/?id=9777
Jennifer Gadouleau (from 6/11/18)
Tel: 0191 33 41987
Email: contact.iapetus@durham.ac.uk
Professor Dominic Hodgson
Tel: 01223 221400
Email: daho@bas.ac.uk
URL: https://www.bas.ac.uk/profile/daho/
Alison Teague
Tel: 01223 221400
Email: alag@bas.ac.uk
bgs Dr Jon Naden
Tel:  0115 936 3280
Email: jna@nigl.nerc.ac.uk
URL: http://www.bgs.ac.uk/staff/profiles/1334.html
Ms Lynne Riley
Tel: 0115 936 3202
Email: lkr@bgs.ac.uk
ceh Dr Jill Thompson
Tel:  0131 445 8518
Email: jiom@ceh.ac.uk
URL: http://www.ceh.ac.uk/staff/jill-thompson
Dr Helen Cunnold
Tel: 01491 692423
Email: helcun@ceh.ac.uk
glasgow Dr Nick Kamenos
Tel:  0141 330 5443
Email: Nick.Kamenos@glasgow.ac.uk
URL: http://www.gla.ac.uk/schools/ges/staff/nicholaskamenos/
Ms Heather Lambie
Tel: 0141 330 4338
Email: heather.lambie@glasgow.ac.uk
Prof. Teresa Fernandes
Tel: 0131 451 4599
Email: T.Fernandes@hw.ac.uk
URL: https://www.hw.ac.uk/staff/uk/egis/teresa-fernandes.htm
Ms Susan Smith
Tel: 0131 451 8152
Email: susan.smith@hw.ac.uk
newc Dr Glynn Atkinson
Tel:  0191 208 6873
Email: glynn.atkinson@ncl.ac.uk
URL: www.ncl.ac.uk/engineering/staff/profile/glynnatkinson.html
Ms Joanne Lakey
Tel: 0191 208 3832
Email: sagepgdean@ncl.ac.uk
sta Dr Aubrey Zerkle
Tel:  01334 464 949
Email: geoscidopg@st-andrews.ac.uk
URL: https://earthsci.st-andrews.ac.uk/person/az29
Ms Kirsty Stokes
Tel: 01334 463 940
Email: kgs@st-andrews.ac.uk
stir Dr Matthew Tinsley
Tel:  01786 467 773
Email: matthew.tinsley@stirling.ac.uk
URL: http://rms.stir.ac.uk/converis-stirling/person/11804
Ms Lynn MacGregor
Tel: 01786 467840
Email: lynn.macgregor@stir.ac.uk